CUSTOMER LOGIN

214-371-1901

8189 S. Central Expressway

Dallas, TX 75241

Local and Regional Container Drayage • US Customs CES •

Dedicated Truckload • Warehouse Shuttle/Yard Spotting • Container Storage • Warehouse Storage • Fulfillment • Transloading • Special Projects • Flexible Pricing.

CALL US.

Local and Regional Container Drayage • US Customs CES •

Dedicated Truckload • Warehouse Shuttle/Yard Spotting • Container Storage • Warehouse Storage • Fulfillment • Transloading • Special Projects • Flexible Pricing.

CALL US.

 

WE'RE GOING PLACES.

WE'RE GOING PLACES.

Contact us for rates

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

Our Main Number:

Pricing & General Operations:

214-371-1901

Neen Ponto

Robert Hooks

Ivars Circenis

We provide

We provide

  . . . .

  . . . .

 

JCPenney

Fred Hall & Associates

RSI Home Products

Costco

Hobby Lobby

UPS Freight

TopOcean Consolidation

Maersk Line

MOL America

The Apparel Group

S.T. Fasteners

AmerCare

American Global Logistics

Yusen Logistics

Evergreen America

Apex Maritime

Hyundai Intermodal

KidKraft

Dillard's

Charles Komar Company

Craftmade International

DJS International

Kuehne & Nagel

Southwestern Motor Transport

Caraustar

DSV Air and Sea

K-Line

Plains Cotton Coop. Assoc.

Speedmark Transportation

BNSF Logistics

Prime Source Building Products

McCormick Spices

Nike

Container Store

OEC Shipping

NYK Lines

Translink Shipping

Southern Enterprises

CMA-CGM

V Alexander

Pacific Crossing

FedEx Trade Network

Our current group of partners

Key Contacts // 214-371-1901

Delivery Orders

Dispatch@swfreight.com

Fax: 214-371-6140

 

Pricing & General Operations

Neen Ponto, ext. 105

Neen.Ponto@swfreight.com

 

Robert Hooks, ext. 129

Robert.Hooks@swfreight.com

 

Warehouse Operations

Dan Ponto, ext. 130

Dan.Ponto@swfreight.com

General Dispatch

Blake Bostick, ext. 108

Blake.Bostick@swfreight.com

 

Safety

Chris Juknalis, ext. 106

Chris.Juknalis@swfreight.com

 

Customs Exam Station & Bonded Warehouse

Mary Garza, ext. 101

Mary.Garza@swfreight.com

 

VP Business Development

Ivars Circenis, ext. 116

Ivars.Circenis@swfreight.com

Local Dispatch

Pat Gore, ext. 107

Pat.Gore@swfreight.com

 

Alvin Williams, ext. 112

Alvin.Williams@swfreight.com

 

Regional Dispatch

Peggy Burns, ext. 119

Peggy.Burns@swfreight.com

 

Scott Oates, ext. 103

Scott.Oates@swfreight.com

All rights reserved. (c) Southwest Freight 2016