DRIVING THE COMPANY INTO THE FUTURE

214-371-1901

8189 S. Central Expressway

Dallas, TX 75241

Southwest Freight utilizes both company drivers and owner-operators.

For questions please contact:

 

Dan Ponto

214-371-1901, ext 130 Dan.Ponto@swfreight.com

 

Chris Juknalis

214-371-1901, ext 106 Chris.Juknalis@swfreight.com

 

Check Us Out

Our breakdown is approximately 50% company and 50% owner-operator. With the company constantly growing, we are always on the lookout for high quality drivers.

 

We offer a quality work environment and an open door policy by top management.

We require a CDL, a good driving record and two years' experience. To drivers who want a good place to work, please check us out.

We understand that truck driving is a difficult profession and we admire those who practice it.

We do our best to treat drivers fairly and to pay them well.

 

 

 

Local and regional intermodal drayage

Regional truckload

Yard spotting/warehouse shuttles

 

You will be home most every night!

What We Do:

 

 

Paid by run (weekly)

Lease / Purchase Program

Fuel surcharge paid

Fuel cards available

Maintenance shop on premise

Discounted fuel on premise

Annual retention bonus up to $2000

Quarterly/year-end safety bonus

Owner Operators

 

 

Paid by run (weekly)

Health insurance

Life insurance

401K retirement plan

Paid vacation/holidays

Annual retention bonus up to $2000

Quarterly/year-end safety bonus

Company Drivers

Key Contacts // 214-371-1901

Delivery Orders

Dispatch@swfreight.com

Fax: 214-371-6140

 

Pricing & General Operations

Neen Ponto, ext. 105

Neen.Ponto@swfreight.com

 

Robert Hooks, ext. 129

Robert.Hooks@swfreight.com

 

Warehouse Operations

Dan Ponto, ext. 130

Dan.Ponto@swfreight.com

General Dispatch

Blake Bostick, ext. 108

Blake.Bostick@swfreight.com

 

Safety

Chris Juknalis, ext. 106

Chris.Juknalis@swfreight.com

 

Customs Exam Station & Bonded Warehouse

Mary Garza, ext. 101

Mary.Garza@swfreight.com

 

VP Business Development

Ivars Circenis, ext. 116

Ivars.Circenis@swfreight.com

Local Dispatch

Pat Gore, ext. 107

Pat.Gore@swfreight.com

 

Alvin Williams, ext. 112

Alvin.Williams@swfreight.com

 

Regional Dispatch

Peggy Burns, ext. 119

Peggy.Burns@swfreight.com

 

Scott Oates, ext. 103

Scott.Oates@swfreight.com

All rights reserved. (c) Southwest Freight 2016