CUSTOMER LOGIN

214-371-1901

8189 S. Central Expressway

Dallas, TX 75241

WHO WE ARE

EMPLOYMENT

YOUR JOB JUST GOT EASIER.

YOUR JOB JUST GOT EASIER.

Contact us for rates

Our Main Number:

Pricing & General Operations:

214-371-1901

For more than

45

years

We have been providing

We have been providing

That's because by coming to Southwest Freight, you've come to the problem solvers. No matter what your shipping or receiving needs, Southwest Freight is up to the task.

 

 

That's because by coming to Southwest Freight, you've come to the problem solvers. No matter what your shipping or receiving needs, Southwest Freight is up to the task.

 

 

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

For more than

45

years

  . . . .

  . . . .

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

Neen Ponto

Robert Hooks

Ivars Circenis

Our current group of partners

JCPenney

Hollander Home Fashions

Alliance Shippers

Costco

Hobby Lobby

UPS Freight

Nestle USA

Hitachi Transport

Agility Logistics

TopOcean Consolidation

Maersk Line

Hanjin Shipping

MOL America

Evergreen America

Horizon Lines

Hyundai Intermodal

KidKraft

Dillard's

Charles Komar Company

Craftmade International

DJS International

Kuehne & Nagel

Southwestern Motor Transport

Expeditors International

Cornerstone Systems

Caraustar

Toyo Cotton

Welton USA

Speedmark Transportation

BNSF Logistics

Prime Source Building Products

DSC Logistics

McCormick Spices

Nike

Radio Shack

Container Store

OEC Shipping

APL

NYK Lines

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .

 .  .  .  .  .  .  .

Key Contacts // 214-371-1901

Delivery Orders

Dispatch@swfreight.com

Fax: 214-371-6140

 

Pricing & General Operations

Neen Ponto, ext. 105

Neen.Ponto@swfreight.com

 

Robert Hooks, ext. 129

Robert.Hooks@swfreight.com

 

Warehouse Operations

Dan Ponto, ext. 130

Dan.Ponto@swfreight.com

Local Dispatch

Pat Gore, ext. 107

Pat.Gore@swfreight.com

 

Blake Bostick, ext. 108

Blake.Bostick@swfreight.com

 

Regional Dispatch

Peggy Burns, ext. 119

Peggy.Burns@swfreight.com

 

Michele Thornhill, ext. 109 Michele.Thornhill@swfreight.com

Specialized Dispatch

Scott Oates, ext. 103

Scott.Oates@swfreight.com

 

Safety

Chris Juknalis, ext. 106

Chris.Juknalis@swfreight.com

 

Customs Exam Station & Bonded Warehouse

Mary Garza, ext. 101

Mary.Garza@swfreight.com

 

VP Business Development

Ivars Circenis, ext. 116

Ivars.Circenis@swfreight.com

All rights reserved. (c) Southwest Freight 2013